PLEASE NOTE: We do not have regular hours open to the public.

We offer Tours & Tastings several times a month - you can view our available dates here. 

If none of the dates suit your needs or you would like to set up a private group tasting,

please email info@maplespringsvineyard.com.

IMG_0573.JPG

POD TASTINGS

We're providing you with the unique opportunity to sample some wines while they're still being made! Your individual party pod of 16 people or less will be guided through learning about our eco-friendly winery, our winemaking process, and our membership program. We'll also take you down to the production floor for you to get up close and personal with some in-progress wines and give you a chance to try something directly out of the barrel or tank.

 

Your “pod” includes a group of people who have been practicing strict safety protocols such as mask wearing and social distancing when they are interacting with others outside their group. Ideally, pod members can socialize together in a more relaxed setting without an increased risk of spreading the virus.

 

​The 2-hour tasting includes a sampling of 5 wines along with cheese and charcuterie. Guest fee is $30 per person and is waived with the purchase of a club membership.   

Note: for a limited time, all of our wine club members receive a pod tasting free of charge. 

 

To schedule your pod tasting, contact info@maplespringsvineyard.com. Please put the date you're interested in within the subject line.

Thursday, Jan 21, 2021 - SOLD OUT

 

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Saturday, February 13, 2021 SOLD OUT

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021 - SOLD OUT

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Friday March 5, 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - SOLD OUT

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021 - SOLD OUT

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Friday, March 19, 2021 - SOLD OUT

Saturday, March 20, 2021 - SOLD OUT

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021 - SOLD OUT

Available Dates

How are we making it safe?

We are an approved Self-Certified Business by the state of Pennsylvania, which means we are protecting the health and safety of our customers and staff by complying with all health and safety standards in the fight against COVID-19. We follow industry standards as provided by the CDC such as daily temperature checks, wearing masks, frequent cleaning/sanitation schedules and protocols, and social distancing.

What do we ask of you?

To keep our staff and all attendees safe, we ask that you do the following:

  • Reserve your date ahead of time and provide the names of those attending.

  • Complete our Health & Safety Acknowledgment questionnaire within 24 hours of your visit.

  • If you have shortness of breath, cough, fever, or other ill symptoms, please stay home.

  • Bring your own mask and wear it at all times when not seated, including while being served.

  • Practice social distancing – stay at least 6 feet from those you are not quarantining with.

  • You must be seated to be served beverages. 

  • Please dispose of your personal trash and disposable items at the end of your visit.